CD- Light from Light

Original price was: ₱200.00.Current price is: ₱20.00.

19 in stock

SKU: light-from-light Category: Tags: ,


Songs for the new English translation of the Roman missal by Bukas Palad.


  1. Great is Our God
  2. Lord Have Mercy
  3. Glory to God
  4. Give Thanks to the Lord(Psalm 118) / Lord, Come and Save Us (Psalm 146)
  5. Alleluia
  6. Holy
  7. When We Eat This Bread
  8. Doxology of the Eucharistic Prayer and Great Amen
  9. Our Father, Embolism, and Doxology
  10. Lamb of God
  11. Heart of Jesus Hear ( Prayer to the Sacred Heart)/Lord, To Whom Shall We Go?/Through Your Word/With Love and Faith (Song for Saint Pedro Calungsod)
  12. Bring Us Back To You/Magnificat (Mary’s Canticle)

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.