CD- ONLY IN GOD (psalms)

Original price was: ₱200.00.Current price is: ₱20.00.

17 in stock

SKU: only-in-god Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


An album of psalms and hymns using various forms of music for the liturgy to fit particular groups, for example, celebrations with children, young adults, or a charismatic community.

ONLY IN GOD CD features eight original compositions by Bukas Palad, Himig Heswita, Hangad, Musica Chiesa and C5.


  1. Psalm 78: Do Not Forget
  2. Psalm 23: The Lord is My Shepherd
  3. Psalm 62: Only In God
  4. Psalm 31: Rock of Refuge
  5. Psalm 146: Come, Lord, and Save Us
  6. Psalm 85: Lord Let Us See Your Kindness
  7. Psalm 54: The Lord Upholds My Life
  8. Psalm 98: Umawit sa Poon

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.