Love I’ve Found in You


  • USD: 4.92$

100 in stock

SKU: love-ive-found-in-you Categories: , Tags: ,


This is the Ateneo Chamber Singers’ first recording of love songs. Written by ACS members, the songs speak of love for family, for friends, for a significant other, for music, for life itself, and for Divine.


  1. Now That I Have You
  2. Matibay
  3. Here at Last
  4. Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito
  5. To Have and to Hold
  6. Nag-iisang Pag-ibig Ko
  7. Kundiman
  8. Love I’ve Found in You
  9. Everything I Need *With minus-one tracks

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.