CD- Feliz by Pavi & Tropicalia (Bossanova Christmas Songs)


Availability: 18 in stock

SKU: feliz Category: Tags: , ,

Christmas songs in bossa nova featuring Pavi & Tropicalia


  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Emanuel
  4. O Christmas Tree
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Greensleeves
  7. Noong Paskong Una
  8. Hallelujah
  9. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  10. Gumising
  11. Away in A Manger
  12. Go Tell It on A Mountain
Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

%d bloggers like this: