CD- Sa Iyong Pag-ibig (Koro Ilustrado)

Original price was: ₱250.00.Current price is: ₱20.00.

13 in stock

SKU: sa-iyong-pag-ibig-koro-ilustrado Categories: , Tags: , ,



  1. Panunumpa with Erik Santos
  2. Lean on Me
  3. Lulabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  4. People Are People
  5. Sabay sa Ihip ng Hangin
  6. Man in the Mirror
  7. Pananalig
  8. Just the Way You Are
  9. Se (Cinemo Paradiso)
  10. Sa Iyong Pag-ibig
  11. I Believe I Can Fly
  12. Waka-Waka

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.