CD- PRESENCE Only For You: New sound of praise


Availability: 30 in stock

SKU: only-for-you-new-sound-of-praise Categories: , Tag:

Music by the Presence


  1. Only For You
  2. Let Your Kingdom Come
  3. Ikaw Lamang
  4. I Am Yours
  5. Simple Worship
  6. Ikaw
  7. Be Seen In Me
  8. Laugh Song
  9. Laugh Song (Acoustic version)
  10. Ikaw Lamang (minus one)

Philippine copyright 2015

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

%d bloggers like this: