CD- God Rest Ye: Christmas Jazz with Tots Tolentino

Original price was: ₱170.00.Current price is: ₱20.00.

5 in stock

SKU: god-rest-ye-christmas-jazz-with-tots-tolentino Categories: , Tags: ,


Instrumental music of multi-awarded saxophonist Tots Tolentino, as he captures the joyful spirit of the first Christmas with his jazzy renditions of traditional carols and original Jesuit compositions.


  1. Gumising
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Where You Are
  4. Pasko ng Paglaya
  5. Isang Sanggol
  6. The Christ Child
  7. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. Villancico Flamenco

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 16.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.