CD- The Easter Journey by Hangad

Original price was: ₱300.00.Current price is: ₱20.00.

THE EASTER JOURNEY is a collection of prayers, reflections and celebrations set to music, to accompany Christians throughout the seasons of Lent and Easter, and even the whole year round, as we embrace our lifelong journey of transformations-darkness to light, brokenness to healing, sorrow to joy-in the steps of God of Easter, who loves, heals and brings life to all.


  1. The Easter Journey
  2. Children of Light and of the Morning
  3. Awit ng Paghilom
  4. Glory to God
  5. Psalm 33
  6. Without Seeing You
  7. Gospel Acclamation & Alleluia
  8. Pieta (Oyayi sa Paanan ni Hesus)
  9. Presentation of the Gifts
  10. Love Untold
  11. Holy
  12. Memorial Acclamation
  13. Doxology & Great Amen
  14. The Lord’s Prayer
  15. Acclamation to the Lord’s Prayer
  16. Lamb of God
  17. Here in This Place
  18. Out of the Night
  19. Jagged Pieces
  20. Recessional Hymn
  21. Praise Be to God
  22. Send Your Spirit
  23. Queen of Heaven, Rejoice

Out of stock

SKU: easter-journey-by-hangad Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 × 2.5 × 1 cm