To See All Things Anew in Christ




In celebration of the landmark fifth centenary of St. Ignatius of Loyola’s conversion, Jesuit Music Ministry (JMM) has put together “All Things Anew”, a collection of songs featuring its beloved artists and friends, launching this Good Friday, April 15 on digital streaming platforms.

Beginning with the successive release of its singles since March 11, the full album will finally debut this Holy Week with a total of 14 songs and four instrumental tracks.

“The album is guided by the theme of the Ignatian year, and hopes to encourage everyone to draw inspiration from St. Ignatius’ experience- his inner struggle to conversion which led him to a close familiarity with God,” notes JMM Director Lester Mendiola of the compilation’s key themes and messages.

“This familiarity, in turn, led him to find God in all things and to see all things new in the Lord Jesus.”

“All Things Anew” is also highlighted by its carrier single “Take and Receive Medley”, performed by the Ateneo Chamber Singers.

Arranged by National Artist Maestro Ryan Cayabyab, the focus track includes the classic hymns “Paghahandog ng Sarili” (Tim Ofrasio, SJ – Eduardo Hontiveros, SJ); “Take, Lord, Receive” (John Foley, SJ), “Take and Receive” (Manuel Francisco, SJ); “Paghahandog ng Sarili (Jandi Arboleda – Manuel Francisco, SJ); and “Take and Receive” (Felipe Fruto Ramirez, SJ)

Pre-Save “All Things Anew” now via:

Subscribe to Jesuit Music Ministry (JMM) on Spotify:

Like and Follow Jesuit Music Ministry ( and JesCom ( on Facebook, for all the latest news and announcements on our digital productions, services, and events.

Support our media evangelization ministry and subscribe to JesCom TV ( and JesCom Music ( on YouTube, to view our award-winning and inspirational audiovisual content.

%d bloggers like this: