Vespers 6: Sa Dapithapon


100 in stock

SKU: vespers-6-sa-dapithapon Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


An instrumental flute and guitar meditation compilation, recipient of the Special Citation for Best Inspirational Album. The collection of instrumental songs, centering on one’s longing for God’s presence, is headlined by Fr. Eduardo Hontiveros SJ’s carrier single and Jay Gomez on flute.


  1. The Memorare
  2. Be Not Afraid
  3. Pagkakaibigan
  4. I Long For You
  5. Sa Dapithapon
  6. Dwells God
  7. Awit ng Paghahangad
  8. Vespers 6 (Interlude I)
  9. Huwag Limutin
  10. Vespers 6 (Interlude II)
  11. I Am Ever With You
  12. Amare Et Servire

Additional information

Weight 50 g
Dimensions 13.5 × 13.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.